Andean Community of Nations (ACN)

The ACN has normative measures that have been adopted by the member countries Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru, to build a Common Andean Market of Services through normative consensus reached in the matter of the subregion, which can be known through their "decisions”:

Decision 439

In order to achieve the liberalization of intra-subregional trade in services, the commission was instructed to approve a general framework of principles and norms:

More information

Decision 510

With the aim of achieving a free circulation of services as a fundamental element for the creation of the Andean Common Market.

More information